About Me

Ryan Attard is the author of the Legacy series. So far only Firstborn and Birthright, books 1 & 2 respectively are available. He also wrote some short stories for the series, two of which have made it out to the public.

He is also currently working on his second series, The Pandora Chronicles and a couple other projects he cannot reveal.

He is also one of those annoying types who write about themselves in the third person.

Stalk Ryan on Twitter, Facebook, or by emailing him at ryanattardauthor@gmail.com.

Remember to email Ryan at the above email address with a link to your review of either Firstborn or Birthright and get a FREE SHORT STORY.


4 thoughts on “About Me”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Sci-fi & Fantasy author. Podcaster. Dreamer of the Day


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,405 other followers

%d bloggers like this: