Books – The Pandora Chronicles



A nomadic alien species found itself trapped on a new-born Earth billions of years ago. And they were here just long enough to leave a legacy behind – buried in our DNA.

1713 – Captain Jack Finnegan’s remarkable success as a pirate and privateer turns out to be something much deeper. He’ll need all of his wits, and a bit more, to survive his quest for the powerful relic left behind by the gods.

2012 – The famous archaeologist Nick Solomon never could pass up a good adventure, especially not the search for a mysterious artifact. He’d just prefer not being stuck between a crime lord, a secret government agency, and the past he’s tried so hard to forget.

Hold on to your seats for another great fiction series by Ryan Attard, author of The Legacy Series. Pandora Chronicles Book 1 is exactly the action-packed, swashbuckling, firefight of a science fiction mystery adventure you’ve been looking for!

Get it on Amazon, Smashwords and Kobo

5 comments on “Books – The Pandora Chronicles
  1. Used your link at the top for free Pandora Chronicles led me back to where I started..same for the Legacy free book..what’s up?

  2. Teresa says:

    I received the book at instant freebees and I loved. I uploaded my review at Goodreads and Amazon. If you want it somewhere else email me

    • Ryan Attard says:

      If you want to review it else where you can go to whatever store you like and leave a review there (B&N, iTunes, Kobo, etc). And thank you for your kind words. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter
Subscribe and Follow

Join 106 other subscribers

Follow Blog via Email

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 106 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: