Legacy Series

Birthright (Book 2 of the Legacy Series)

Birthright 2

Available at Amazon and Smashwords


Firstborn (Book 1 of the Legacy Series)



Available from AmazonSmashwords and Kobo


Dread Night (A Short Story of the Legacy Series)

dread night front image


Available from Amazon, Smashwords and Kobo



2013: A Stellar Collection featuring Big Wolf on Campus (A Novella of the Legacy Series)

2013-a-stellar-collection front cover

Available from AmazonSmashwords and Kobo


Happy Reading :)

4 thoughts on “Legacy Series”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Sci-fi & Fantasy author. Podcaster. Dreamer of the Day


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,400 other followers

%d bloggers like this: